BARLA National Youth and Junior Fixtures this weekend

BARLA National Youth and Junior Fixtures this weekend

It's another exciting round of cup action this weekend across the U14, U16 and U18 BARLA National Cup competitions.

Here are the fixtures across all age groups:


Under 14's


Round 1   Date:   9th Feb 2020
Leigh East   V   Blackbrook Royals
Moldgreen   V   Hunslet Club Parkside
Orrell St James ARLFC   V   Westhoughton
Normanton Knights   V   Bank Quay Bulls
Leeds Irish Clovers   V   Hull Wyke
Halton Farnworth Hornets   V   Brotherton Bullgdogs
Leigh Miners Rangers   V   Maryport ARLFC
Rochdale Mayfield Mustangs   V   Thatto Heath Crusaders
Rylands Sharks   V   Hull Dockers
Drighlington   V   Beverley Braves
Dewsbury Moor   V   Dalton ARLFC
Waterhead Warriors   V   Skirlaugh
Culcheth Eagles   V   Wigan St Pats
Kippax Welfare   V   Latchford Giants
Golbourne Parkside   V   Dearne Valley
Lock Lane   V   Hensingham



Under 16's


Round 1   Date:   9th Feb 2020
Blackbrook Royals Blues   V   Wigan St Patrick's ARLFC
Oulton Raiders   V   Lock Lane
Saddleworth Rangers U15s   V   Siddal
Birkenshaw Bluedogs   V   West Hull
Kells ARLFC   V   Myton Warriors
Hunslet Club Parkside   V   Askam Youth Rugby
Holderness Vikings   V   Ince Rose Bridge
Leigh Miners Rangers   V   Featherstone Lions
Bank Quay Bulls   V   Ryland Sharks U15s
Methley Warriors   V   Chorley Panthers
Halton Farnworth Hornets   V   Leigh Miners Rangers Golds
Hull Dockers   V   Dewsbury Moor
Blackbrook Royals   V   Kippax Welfare
Hull Wyke   V   Skirlaugh
Stanningley   V   Thatto Heath Crusaders
Latchford Giants   V   Wigan St Judes


Under 18's


Round 1   Date:   9th Feb 2020
Lock Lane   V   Thatto Heath Crusaders
Siddal   V   Crosfields ARLFC
Featherstone Lions   V   Woolston Rovers
Latchford Giants   V   Newton Storm
Kells ARLFC   V   Stanningley
Folly Lane ARLFC   V   Sheffield Hawks
Dewsbury Celtic   V   Oulton Raiders
Westhoughton Lions   V   Orrell St James ARLFC
Leigh Miners Rangers   V   Wigan St Patrick's ARLFC
Leigh East       Hindley ARLFC
Oldham St Annes       Waterhead Warriors
Pilkington Recs       Hull Dockers
Saddleworth Rangers